• How do I create a new user?

            Only admins can create a new user. It is done from Users page > Add new. 


  • How can I delete a person that left the company?

            You are unable to delete a user. But you can put a user to Inactive mode. Then he/she cannot log into the                     system anymore.

Admins can do this from the Users page when selecting the icon at the end of the row of the user to be inactivated, 



and changing the Active status to Inactive.